Uncategorized

Unexpected hiatus

Hey everyone who pays attention to me :),

Sorry for the sudden drop in activity. We moved back in March and shamefully, we don’t have real internet yet :(. I’ve been attempting to make a post from my phone but it doesn’t want to cooperate with me. I’ve FINALLY been able to get on a computer here at the in law’s place so I decided to write this. I have TONS AND TONS to update on so i’m itching to get the internet up and running. So once that is done, expect a flood of catch up posts.

-Stefanie

Leave a Reply

