Uncategorized

LONG overdue update

Wow you guys, it’s been a long time since I’ve logged on here and posted because things went crazy for a while. To summarize things up we left finished recruiting duty, left Virginia, came to North Carolina, had ANOTHER baby boy and now we just got orders to go home to California!!! I’ve been meaning to update and come back to pick up where I left off but things just go crazy, my PPD came back and went and then the baby, a deployment…..just so many things to catch up on. I’m not sure how many people will read this anymore but I want to try and catch up on everything I’ve been slacking on within the next few months!!

 

-Stefanie, the notorious procrastinator drowning in kids

Leave a Reply

